top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureBri Wynne

A quick Introduction

Well here it is, the inaugural post on this blog. So who am I? Why am I here? What’s this blog even about? Why am I asking so many rhetorical questions? Well that’s because I’m about to answer these questions.

I’m Bri, I’m 21 and I love movies and TV of all kinds, but mostly my love lies with genre films. That it is, a film (or TV show) made to fit into a certain genre and/or reach a certain audience. Sci-fi, horror, superhero, even war films and rom-coms are all genre films. Though I will try and keep it mostly to genre films here, I may stray into dramas, comedies etc here as well.

I’ve got a few plans for different posts so stay tuned! See you soon

4 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

The Nun controversy

In a few weeks The Nun (dir. Corin Hardy) will be released. The film is the next installment in The Conjuring film universe, alongside Annabelle: Creation (dir. David F. Sandberg, 2017), and being a d

bottom of page